## **Startsheet**

## City RC (Hull) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Otley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gasgoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore- Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinki		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Carrigan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gormley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ciara Horne	Cult Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Lunn	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	P Fielding-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Roper	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Belt		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Fairfield	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cotton	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Bayliss	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Hood		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Phillips	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chantelle Smith	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Olivia Tomlinson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	John Askew		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	