Startsheet

Warrington RC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alf Hilton	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Longland	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	James Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wiggan	Seamons CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tear		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Faser Snape	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Stretch	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rimmer	Janus Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Mason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	

Startsheet for: Warrington RC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fernshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Porter	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophia Rees	Chester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Harper	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jenkins	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stubbs- Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Jan Scotchford	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Handy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Baxandall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Claire Obrien	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Liecester	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Basil LeRoux	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Millar		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Brooks	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hurst	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mitchell	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weltman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	