## Startsheet

## Derwentside CC (Lakes & Lancs Spoco)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Wilkinson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Brook	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Sloanes	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hall	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Ridley	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gordon	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mather		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	EMC Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Henderson	Allen Valley Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pickard	Vive Le Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Adlington	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Witherington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justin Jeffries	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ingrid Sheherd	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Todd	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Badcock	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Leather		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Batey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Raw	Bishop Auckland CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Cousins	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Smith	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner		male	

Startsheet for: Derwentside CC (Lakes & Lancs Spoco) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Sibbert	Garstang Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Beaty	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Newton	Allen Valley Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ali Bailey	Blaydon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Fisher	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hopper	Blaydon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew France	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter McGlynn	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Bell	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Nichol	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Parker	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Sarmiento	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Jackson	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Alpin	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Applegarth	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendon Jackson	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ellaby	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Edmondson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe McMillan	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Siddle	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Alder	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Roberts	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hill	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Baxter	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Marshall Nattrass	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Reid	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Harrison	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pitcher	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Breeze		male	

Startsheet for: Derwentside CC (Lakes & Lancs Spoco) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ross Gray	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Scotchford	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ratsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Scandle	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	David King	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Johnson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Hodgson	Barnesbury CC	male	