Startsheet

Darlington CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordon Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	John Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hinde		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gittins		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Drake		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Elders	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Woods		male	

Startsheet for: Darlington CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Chandler		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Wearing		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Foster	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	June Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	