Startsheet

RTTC Championship 25 (Junior)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Rossi		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Grivell-Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	German Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Connolley	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Alderman		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Teasdale	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack Plummer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Thomspon		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Challis	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Kelly	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Loader	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Tom Bowerine	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Boucher		male	
n/a	n/a	William Kelly	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Hannan	Glendene CC	male	

05/06/2011

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 25 (Junior)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah King		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Laker		male	