Startsheet

RTTC Championship 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Hutchings	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	PeterTadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Vincent	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ratcliffe	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martinez	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chambers	www.giant-helston.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stratton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pancratz		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Tom Aliban	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Legge		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	James Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lees		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Friday	Penzance Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Froggatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Drummond Masterton	Penzance Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Kirby		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Houghton	www.giant-helston.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross MacDonald	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Birch	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Harwood	Revo Racing	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fazakerley	Penzance Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Sincock	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Walshe	Plymouth Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Ayling	Penzance Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Carter	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jory		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gronwalt		male	
n/a	n/a	Niel McCoy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Minion	Plymouth Triathlon Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Cory	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Dart	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Antoniuy		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Congdon	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bowyer	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Moore	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Marvin Laing		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Winn	Truro CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ricci Pascoe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Peters		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Fearnley	Truro CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Hitchens	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cutting		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cudmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dalling		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vellacott		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hancock		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sheridan	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregg Kinsell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Barclay		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wall	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	