## **Startsheet**

## **Dukinfield CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jack Green		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Burrows	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Feardon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Riding		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pollen	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Ivings	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen I'Anson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harrison	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Thornely	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Leese		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Fielden	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Green		male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cian O'Leary	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cossens		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Feardon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weltman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Baines	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Quicke		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Mead		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Harper	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Porter	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Howarth	Rossendale RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Deykin	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ross	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip E-Maffei		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Baxandall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Powell	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malc McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mario Maffei		male	
n/a	n/a	John Badderley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rothwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Perry	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Shillabeer		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jenkins	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Reynolds	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Davis Massey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Szpunar	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Phillipson	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Phillipson	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Humphrey	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	

Startsheet for: Dukinfield CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Baines	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Denton	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Japp	Weaver Valley CC	male	