Startsheet

CC Breckland 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leggett		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Milk		male	
n/a	n/a	Evert Wijnberg	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bunnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Davies	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howling		male	
n/a	n/a	John Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lincoln	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Eaton	Wolsey RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Hardiment		male	
n/a	n/a	James Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atherton	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Badham	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Wright		male	

Startsheet for: CC Breckland 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Elaine Roesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Carter	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Graham	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reynolds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon	Verulam CC	male	