Startsheet

Hounslow& District Whs 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Malloy	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Lay		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bale	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saunders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buxton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Seddon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elisabeth Brama		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Down	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mathew Winn-Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul O?Driscoll	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lashbrook	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hawkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fisher	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fleming	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Biont	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz PincheS	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown- Parkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Fuller	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powney	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Grimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Long	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Myers		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Addis	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Lawson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Martin	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Gurpal Panesar		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Buckley	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Evan Jardine- Skinner	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Furniss	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Spicer		male	