Startsheet

SCCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Grivell- Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York		male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gwynn Sayce	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince E vans		male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Nelson	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Steventon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whalley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Harland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz white		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth	Altrincham Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Blake	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Kinsell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Mackinnon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	