## **Startsheet**

## **ECCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Desborough		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Molloy		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Mullan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mick Hodson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Cousins		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Frostick		male	
n/a	n/a	Basil Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Baldwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Erron Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay	API/Anglia Sport	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	

Startsheet for: ECCA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Staunton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil McGann		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian King		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greve		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Babbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Palmer	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shean		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Haigh		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirsh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Parks		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Edmund Spurgeon		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Pearman		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle	Ĭ	male	

Startsheet for: ECCA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Clayton Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Poole	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tricia Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter James		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Chittenden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Twitchett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Parker	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumer		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven West		male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Record		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Parker	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	James Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Blanchflower		male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Bush		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Garlinge	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peeke		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	James Sale		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Constable		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Burrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brant		male	