Startsheet

SCCU 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacAlister	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burdett		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryan	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Rollings	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Frost	Lewes WanderersCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bernhardt	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rogers	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Le Goff		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wilson	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gale	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Leatherbarrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Hawkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Richards	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Arthur	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Putnam	Worthing Excelsior	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Walker	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan P Hopkins	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Owen	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Frost	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hillier	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fox	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC		
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown-Parkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Morley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Elaine Scott	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Green	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Addis	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Logan	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Doe	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Cresswell	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Delicata		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gill	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Twine	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Trevis	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lashbrook	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Butler	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	