Startsheet

Horsham Cycling 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Conal Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Vaudin	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Munnery	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Richards	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Sullivan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tongue	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Jemmison	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Holder	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	John Randall	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Flint	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maria Balbi	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Castle	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hathaway		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnel	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Trevis		male	
n/a	n/a	Cathy Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Christopher Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Beattie	Horsham Cycling	male	