Startsheet

Dysynni CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Mackinnon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wedge		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenny Atherton		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Norris		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz White		male	

Startsheet for: Dysynni CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Stannard	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Patchett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Turner	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason		male	