Startsheet

VTTA (N Mids) 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gurnhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Waterhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	John Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (N Mids) 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

02/07/2011

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Holmes		male	