## **Startsheet**

## **Mercia HBM CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scot Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Berriman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tompkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Adnan Saithna	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deamor		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stevan Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ingram	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Burridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harbourne	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Shucker		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Jackson	VTTA (Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Karl Davis	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Clarke		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Machin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Briggs	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Awcock	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Pickance		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Patterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Merridith		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mowat		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moss	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Whitemore		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Summerville		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	