Startsheet

Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Birtwistle	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer		male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clemas		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-Mcfeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Habgood		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Chown		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Parker	Sid Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stirling		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson	Andover Wheelers	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis	Poole WheelersCycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	James Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Fisher	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pinch	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Charman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Braidley	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jackson	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crewe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Martin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Toal		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa North		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Conroy	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burrows	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Heffernan	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mayfield	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	