Startsheet

South Eastern RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacAlister	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Brueton	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Frost	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beal		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royal-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Sullivan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phillip Jemmison	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hendry		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Aldridge	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Burgin		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Charles	Blazing Saddles	male	
n/a	n/a	Cathy Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jones	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	John Randall	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Castle	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Blazing Saddles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Juliet Sprake	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	