Startsheet

Barrow Central Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Jackson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thomson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Pickford		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tinsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Whittell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Baxter	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Sollitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerrod Hartley	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Evans	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brind-Surch		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pool	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clayton	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Chell	Lancaster CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Tonge	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John O?Callaghan	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stott	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan McLaren	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Truelove	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Charnock-Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Boardman	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Casson	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Perkins	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam McBirnie	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlinson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Seiver	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lever		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rubio		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Reade		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Crawley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Clayton	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Holmes	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dianne Hulbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Howe	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Winstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hopkins	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	

Startsheet for: Barrow Central Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Les Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hazeldine		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Charge	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mullaney	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harrison	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Phillipson & David Phillipson (TANDEM)	Withington Wheelers	male	