Startsheet

BDCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mollender		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Wibberley	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway		male	
n/a	n/a	David Boden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Eliot Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moss	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage	Matlock CC	male	

Startsheet for: BDCA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Vicky Dawson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David O'Keefe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clare Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Jemma Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Gilchrist		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	John Badderley		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Pearce	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Penrose	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Randle	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Machin		male	

Startsheet for: BDCA 10 09/07/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lisa Jarvis		male	
n/a	n/a	Wiliam Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	