Startsheet

Yeovil CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bertenshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rose	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hennessey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Chapman	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Freegard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	David Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Way	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beaven		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Arnold Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	David Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Smith	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hallgarth	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Heal	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	George Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Yeovil CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mat Tandy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Derrick	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Winterbottom		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hockings- Thompson	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hitt	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Bowditch	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Rees		male	