## **Startsheet**

## **Ross-on-Wye and District CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Haradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Mosley		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sims		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John French		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fallon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Heaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon John Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Aicheler		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Chas Ryder		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Williams		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	JonathonWoodhead		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrie Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Burnikell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Blackett	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Kenneth Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Roman Girn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Udall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Louise Moriarty	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Keiron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cam Austin	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gambling		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Leighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Angharad Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	James Peckham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb		male	

Startsheet for: Ross-on-Wye and District CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

16/07/2011

 StartNumber
 Start Time
 Rider
 Club
 Gender
 Category

 n/a
 n/a
 David Triggs
 male