Startsheet

Oxonian CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pancratz		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir	Maidenhead & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gez Taylor	Clevedon & District Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Latimer (Jn)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morrell	Aylesbury CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clayton Edge	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Brunton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland	Maidenhead & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Scanlan	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Drewett	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Gorvy	G.S. Henley	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rodger	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Irlam	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Boyd	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Johnston	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd (W)	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Allday	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgove	Farnborough & Camberley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Whorton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralf Dadswell (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saunders	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Hutton (Jv)	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burnip	Corinium Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrie Hunt	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Drewett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig- Mcfeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sommerlad	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Tilson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis McSweeney	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker (T)	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Grace	Swindon Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Oxonian CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tomalin	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Worsfold (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Ludwig- Tantru(W)	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hambelton	Hillingdon CC	male	