Startsheet

Bromosgrove Olympique CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shipton	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Bray	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paddy Allaway	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Page	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists'	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Williamson	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Clifton	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Crossland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Preece	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harris	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazelwood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Whitmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Dalton	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Marsden	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Frydman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Holly Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Burford		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Burnage		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shelley	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hawker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Caswell	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Smith	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Dingle		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Norton	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Genevieve Billington	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	

Startsheet for: Bromosgrove Olympique CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	IPAHI IONAS	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Boswell	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	St Ives CC	male	