Startsheet

Sherwood CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Coleman	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hoggarth	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Singlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hedley- Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	David Strickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Wibberley	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cooper	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearnshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hunt	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Sentance		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards	Ashfield RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Plester	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Foreman		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Arnold	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moss	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stubbs	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ellis	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Eveleigh	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Harwood	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	John Farmer	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Bone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Kybird	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debra Fearnshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Beal	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey		male	

Startsheet for: Sherwood CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Bates	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hitchens	Peterborough CC	male	