Startsheet

Kent Valley RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Shaughnessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Laidlaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Trott	Wheal Velocity	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Furness	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stilling	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Popplewell	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Campbell	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Stott	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Mounsey	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David McDonough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lockett	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Noon		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael White		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Udall	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Glenn Howarth	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Kennedy	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard John		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Peasnell	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Stamp	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Davies	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Felton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Macleod	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Tinsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Hall-Patterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Newcombe	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Hampson	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jean Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lawley	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	

Startsheet for: Kent Valley RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hannah MacDonald	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brass	Cycle Sport Pendle	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lever		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Sammut	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rubio		male	