Startsheet

Elmet CRC 12hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson	Boston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Carrigan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Semple		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter McGowen	Leeds St Christophers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tallontire	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Page	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Halstead	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marie Page	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Clarke	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ady Dench		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Albert Harrison	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Russell	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Baird	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	