Startsheet

Sheffrec CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Lowthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gormley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ady Dench		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Rennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ensor		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Brooks	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby		male	
n/a	n/a	James Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	David Maloney	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cutts	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lee	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Waterhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Homan	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodhouse	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Adi Mackinder		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Cross	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bramall		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	

Startsheet for: Sheffrec CC 25 30/07/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock		male	