Startsheet

Cardiff 100 miles RCC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Brown	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Osborne	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John French		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clifford Jackson	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Mcardle		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Field		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chas Ryder		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ritchie Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philipa Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hallgarth	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Baynton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruby Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Windsor Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	