## Startsheet

## Kettering CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bates	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Kruger		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Garon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Brown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Langlands		male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Creswick	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Botterill	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty		male	
n/a	n/a	Sian Edwards	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Wood	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin McDonald	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	

Startsheet for: Kettering CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Bourlet		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Veasey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rigby	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rigby	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Houston	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a			male	