Startsheet

Eastboure Rovers 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Conall YATES		male	
n/a	n/a	lain BROGDEN		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim BAYLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike CLUCAS	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew WOODS		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian YATES	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark PATON		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James LOWDEN		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor CHILMAN		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mel ROBERTON		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael VALKS		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter MOON		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver TUCKLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart DAVIS		male	
n/a	n/a	Shane HILLS		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony MURPHY		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew R GREEN	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon NEWELL		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma RICHARDS		male	
n/a	n/a	Jez FALLON		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul MORRIS	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris MARTIN		male	
n/a	n/a	John MANKELOW		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin BURTON		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph JENNER		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul VALKS		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul HANRATTY		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob RICKSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry FEATHERSTONE		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue FRY		male	
n/a	n/a	Danial FARMER	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin JOHNSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate MANKELOW		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan SYMONDS		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane MOLTON		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Suzanne HOLDAWAY		male	
n/a	n/a	Horry HEMSLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	lan HENDRY		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian HILLS		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn TULLY	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive JACKSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark GIDNEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil MIDGLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter NUTTALL		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard TULLY		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom COSGROVE		male	