Startsheet

Derby Mercury RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	David Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Philips		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coombs		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chamberlain		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore- Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark White		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Parsons	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Bentley	CC Giro	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stubbs	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lemming		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Jarvis		male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Brookling	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	

13/08/2011

Startsheet for: Derby Mercury RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry	Chronos RT	male	