Startsheet

Corinnium CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kidell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hutchinson	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Boulton	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Heaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Ibbotson	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hamper		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Chapman	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phillip Akerman		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burnip	Corinium Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Patterson	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Schvartz	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Udall	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Firth	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Phillips	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Atchison	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fuchs	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Phillips	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hallgarth	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Derrick	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rachael Elliott	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbott	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mytton		male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sirett	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	George Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Logue		male	