Startsheet

Cramlington CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	David. A. Robinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rider	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sorlie	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joyce Mark		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thorp	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ritchie Case	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Nichol	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Haldane		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stephenson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	

Startsheet for: Cramlington CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ray Luckett	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	