Startsheet

Bicester Millenium CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pancratz		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Baker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrie Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Meades		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul James		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Nimmo		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard King		male	