## Startsheet

## North Shropshire Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Giddins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whalley	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Parsons	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Pugh	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rigby	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Kidd	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lewis	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah MacDonald	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wedge	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Howard Griffiths	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish	North Shropshire Wheelers		Vet
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	· · ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Moss	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Phil Millar	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hay		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Sammut	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	1
n/a	n/a	Claudia Witzig	Liverpool Century RC	male	

Startsheet for: North Shropshire Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Pickering	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger*		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ireland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Seller	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Webb	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crutchley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Allman	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	