## **Startsheet**

## **Westerley CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martinez		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dixon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Godden (J)	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Garlinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Townsend		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stowell	Thames Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Julian Edward		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pearson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Drewett	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak		male	

Startsheet for: Westerley CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tinn (J)	,	male	
n/a	n/a	lan McNally		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Boyd	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettit	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd (W)	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saye		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg (W)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moore	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parrott		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Windall	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Les Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	William Gladwin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	

Startsheet for: Westerley CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Spragg	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock (W)	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Brooking		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	