Startsheet

Rutland CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Lowthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Lattimer		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby		male	
n/a	n/a	James Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Birkby		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolley	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gurnhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	John Savage	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson W		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ralph		male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Waterhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Latimer		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Birkby W		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Janice Saleem W		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabrial Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul ogle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	