Startsheet

Addiscombe CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Clothier		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Digby		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wooton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Faulkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Slack	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tulley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Leeding	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Craddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Wallace	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brook	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gargan	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hathaway	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskins		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Galeb Aqel	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Valerie Place		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	

Startsheet for: Addiscombe CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Timothy Christian		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Hoskins		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Broad	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Copplestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Graves	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bailey	Kettering CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jan Farmer	Serpentine Running Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Rudolf	De Laune CC	male	