Startsheet

Team Swift 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Grommitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Broxholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephan Carrigan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eddy Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	David Egner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ferraby		male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Winter		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bembridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthorny Washbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Middleton		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walmsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Rotterg		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Craige lamb		male	