Startsheet

GHS Championship Final

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Germain Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Alderman		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	William Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Fry	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cocker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Hattersley	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Minting		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Knights		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Womersley		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hetherington	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Plummer		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Turton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Robbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Baillie		male	
n/a	n/a	George Rowlands		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Woolf	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rothery	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Beddall	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Gledhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	James Trott		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alice Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Toms		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Veall		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Ben Hastings	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yiangou		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Kelly	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Alderton		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Loader	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	James Peckover		male	
n/a	n/a	Edmund Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Anderton	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Archie Wishart	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Mazzone		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tomos Owens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamil Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie McVey		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Blocksage		male	
n/a	n/a	William Kelly	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Ricketts		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Browning		male	
n/a	n/a	Matty Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Keira McVitty	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Abby-Mae Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Lowther		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Plumley	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wilson	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Struan McIness	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Haddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Bethany Hayward	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Broughton	Leicestershire RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Everden		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Dorey		male	
n/a	n/a	Georg Jensen		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Etienne Georgi		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Killworth	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Christian		male	
n/a	n/a	James Elmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Cheesman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Harper	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Amira Mellor	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Kershaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Grivell-Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Gutteridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophia Joy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pullan	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Corum-Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Sian Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Chloe Evans	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hogan		male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren O'Brien		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Williams	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Metalli	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jess Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Rush	North Norfolk Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Boucher		male	
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Parker	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Egner		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsty Boak	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Morgans- Slader		male	

Startsheet for: GHS Championship Final Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Parry	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Olson	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Allen	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Shaw	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Grivell-Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Kane	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Randall	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Olivia Ball	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Molly Maunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Bethany Coupland		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis-James Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Kinrade		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellie Gilham		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Worton		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Burford	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Nethell		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Byram	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Garrity		male	
n/a	n/a	George Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Westgarth	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Holly Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Davies	Palmer Park Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Bunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Brady		male	