Startsheet

Border City Whs Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Flynn	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Thomas Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilliker		male	
n/a	n/a	John O'Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Labram		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Cowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Pluckrose		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gilpin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Pennefather		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Craig		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin James		male	
n/a	n/a	Eve Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Uttley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	

Startsheet for: Border City Whs Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clive Surman-Wells	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Laithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Walkinshaw		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart McGurk	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Crawford	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Forster		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Millican		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fargher		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rawle		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bamford	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dunn	Lancashire RC	male	