Startsheet

Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Cornish		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dalling		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Houston		male	
n/a	n/a	John Aspell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Manson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Downes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver	Bristol Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Ruston		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gardener		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hamilton	Cycle Sport South Hams	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee de Grey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Forbes	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Langford		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Peterken		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Ruck		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Norman James		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Owen	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Lewis	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne James		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lloyd	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Allen	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Morgan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Baynton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Windsor Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Oli Hand		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrel Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Triggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	