Startsheet

Wrekinsport CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ratcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff War	wickshire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a		Shropshire eelers	male	
n/a	n/a	INJARK MILISONOVA	h Shropshire eelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Lamsdell		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a		h Shropshire eelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwynn Sayce		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Wilcock (L) Port	Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whalley		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Mackinnon		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Billington		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wedge		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Ottiwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing		male	

Startsheet for: Wrekinsport CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Liz White (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger (Trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis		male	