## **Startsheet**

## **Fibrax Wrexham Hill Climb**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Findley	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Biggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwyn Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmundson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Houston		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tinsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Stephens	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Roxburgh	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerallt Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Butterworth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Nurul Ahmed	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Homer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hastings	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cartwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Mcilveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sharpe	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Leek	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ramsay	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	JJ Buchma	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Donnellon		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Anderson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Houston		male	
n/a	n/a	John Noakes	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Whitley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	George Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Wilcock	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard John		male	
n/a	n/a	John Newsome	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Webb	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Limb		male	
n/a	n/a	William Antony	, , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wink		male	
	n/a	Gerry Jones		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Seller		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Roxburgh	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rushton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	