Startsheet

Great Yarmouth CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Liam Gentry		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Asher	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost	API/Anglia Sport	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Drake		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Mackett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Read		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sandall		male	
n/a	n/a	Larry Colby		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Houlgate		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Womack		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Julian		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cheung		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Esser		male	
n/a	n/a	Adele Postle		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	

Startsheet for: Great Yarmouth CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 13/03/2011

Start NumberStartTimeRiderClubGenderCategoryn/aDanny WatkinsCC Brecklandmale