Startsheet

VTTA (Kent) 15 (Actual)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hills		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard McVey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Sullivan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brim		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Huckstep	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Silverlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Graves	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Cochrane		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bettinson	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	John Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Amber Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Davis		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Kent) 15 (Actual) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Edwards	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright	West Kent RC	male	