Startsheet

Matlock CC HC (Bank Road)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sullivan	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gunnar Gronlund		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Colledge	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Panichella		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory McCullum	Nottingham Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Green	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newing		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin White	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharp	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Nottingham Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Heading	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Evans	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hodgkinson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Green	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregg Booker	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Colton	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Blackham	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gregory	Nottingham Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cornfield		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Samuel Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Towse		male	

Startsheet for: Matlock CC HC (Bank Road)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Eaton	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam O'Toole	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Atkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Strange	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Murfin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	