## **Startsheet**

## **Wrekinsport 18**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Nutley		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Morris	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mic Lee	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watt		male	
n/a	n/a	William Rudgard		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gray	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent	Ludlow CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barrie Pugh	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lewis	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwynn Sayce	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun O'Keefe	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacKinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Harland	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Mear	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Eyke		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Briggs	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Alston	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Anderson	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Crook	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rowley	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martyn Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Carruthers	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Summers	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gartry		male	
n/a	n/a	John Byatt	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Spencer- Brown	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	