Startsheet

North Lancs RC 28

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean McGarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Shaughnessy	Patron	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Dalgleish		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Craven		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sagar		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cary		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Gore		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Telford		male	
n/a	n/a	Damien Ludlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes-Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Cheetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Baron		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Scratchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Valovin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	